logo donelson hermitage chamber

facebook icon  twitter icon  youtube icon 


2018 Executive Officers

Board President: Dr. Roger Widmer, Argosy University, President (2018)
President-Elect: Randy Brothers, Volunteers of America, State of TN Development Director (2019)
Secretary: Mary Beth Wilson, McKendree Village, Director of Campus Activities & Senior Housing Specialist (2018)
Treasurer: Kara Torphy, Wilson Bank & Trust, Hermitage Branch Manager (2019)
Past-President: Jennifer McCoy, The Law Office of Jennifer McCoy, Owner and President (2018)

Dr Roger Widmer

Randy Brothers

Mary Beth WilsonKara TorphyJennifer McCoy

 2018 Board of Directors

Dr. Greg Chapman: The Art Institute – Nashville, President (2018)
Lucy Foutch: Retired (2018)
Robert McDonald, Jr.: CedarStone Bank, Assistant Vice President (2018)
Chris Morin: Nashville Public Library - Donelson Branch, Manager (2018)
Phil Ponder: Phil Ponder Prints, Artist and Owner (2018)
J. D. Rottero: Financial Planner (2018)
Amy Charles: Pinnacle Financial Partners, Senior Vice President (2019)
Mia Keller: CBRE, Associate (2019)
Steve Montgomery: Neal & Harwell, PLC, Member (2019)
Maggie Sidlinger: Hip Donelson, President (2019)
Vacancy (2019)
Vacancy (2019)
John Doerge: Deloitte, Corporate Citizenship (2020)
Brian Marger, TriStar Summit Medical Center, CEO (2020)
Terry McClerkin: Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe of Hermitage, Owner/Operator (2020)
Linda McCullough Bradford Health Services, Community Representative (2020)
Beth McDaniels: Grand Ole Opry Entertainment Group, Corporate & Convention Sales Manager (2020)
Christine Vitt: Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority, AVP, Strategic Planning and Sustainability (2020)


Dr Greg ChapmanLucy Foutch

Robert McDonald Jr.

Chris MorinPhil PonderJD Rottero


Amy Charles

Mia KellerMaggie Sidlinger Steve Montgomery


Beth McDaniels

Brian Marger

Christine VittJohn DoergeLinda McCulloughTerry McClerkin

Honorary Lifetime Member

K. Larry Keeton
Willie McDonald
Gene Ward

Ex-Officio Members

Deann Bradford - Executive Director - Leadership Donelson Hermitage
Anna Shepherd - Metro School Board Chair, District 4 Representative
Steve Dickerson - Senator District 20
Ferrell Haile - Senator District 18
Darren Jernigan - State Representative District 60
Larry H. Hagar - Metro Council District 11
Steve Glover - Metro Council District 12
Kevin Rhoten - Metro Council District 14
Jeff Syracuse - Metro Council District 15 

Copyright © 2018 Donelson Hermitage Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Bear Web Design

(615) 883-7896
2900 Lebanon Road, Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37214